Dakota Territory Gun Collectors Association

GUNSHOWS

Show All | Current Year Shows | Next Year Shows

November

Jan 8 - Jan 9, 2022 Sat-Sun West Fargo Gun Show View Details
Jan 15 - Jan 16, 2022 Sat-Sun Brookings, SD View Details
Jan 22 - Jan 23, 2022 Sat-Sun Bismarck, ND View Details
Jan 29 - Jan 30, 2022 Sat-Sun YANKTON, SD View Details
Feb 5 - Feb 6, 2022 Sat-Sun Aberdeen, SD View Details
Feb 12 - Feb 13, 2022 Sat-Sun SIOUX FALLS TROPHY SHOW View Details
Feb 19 - Feb 20, 2022 Sat-Sun Pierre, SD View Details
Feb 26 - Feb 27, 2022 Sat-Sun Valley City, ND View Details
Mar 5 - Mar 6, 2022 Sat-Sun Grand Forks, ND View Details
Mar 12 - Mar 13, 2022 Sat-Sun Mitchell, SD - CANCELLED View Details
Mar 19 - Mar 20, 2022 Sat-Sun Watertown, SD View Details
Apr 9 - Apr 10, 2022 Sat-Sun Rapid City, SD View Details
Apr 30 - May 1, 2022 Sat-Sun Wahpeton Gun Show View Details

PHANTOM TABLES – Effective Fall 2019, contact the show manager of the show of interest for availability and cost.

 

MEMBERSHIP – EFFECTIVE JANUARY 1, 2021 Renewals and New membership fee $20.00. FREE admission to all DTGCA shows with current card.

 

LIFE MEMBERS – Show your LIFE card for FREE admission to all DTGCA shows.

 

All Show hours Saturday 9 to 5, Sunday 9 to 3. Admission $5.00. Effective January 1st, 2022 the admission rate will be $10.00 per person.